Accueil>Ce que nous faisons>Services et programmes

Que vous ayez des questions spécifiques ou que vous vous sentiez un peu perdu, nous avons des réponses. Nous vous donnerons les outils nécessaires pour concrétiser votre idée d'entreprise et vous mettre en contact avec les ressources et les soutiens les plus pertinents pour vous aider à concrétiser votre idée.

Nous offrons des conseils commerciaux personnalisés et un soutien aux propriétaires de petites entreprises et aux entrepreneurs qui lancent, dirigent et développent leur entreprise en Alberta. En savoir plus sur nos services et nos offres ci-dessous.

Conseils commerciaux 1: 1

Notre équipe d'experts internes aux petites entreprises sait à quel point l'esprit d'entreprise peut être passionnant et écrasant. Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous sommes là pour vous. Nous vous aiderons à naviguer dans le processus grâce aux conseils gratuits 1: 1 de nos stratèges commerciaux de confiance

Ce n'est pas parce que vous êtes en affaires pour vous-même que vous devez être en affaires par vous-même.

Nous pouvons t'aider:

  • Comprendre et naviguer dans le processus de démarrage, y compris les réglementations et les licences
  • Explorez des stratégies pour gérer et développer avec succès votre entreprise existante
  • Découvrez vos options de financement, vos stratégies de marketing et de vente, vos ressources humaines, etc.
  • Connectez-vous avec les ressources et les soutiens les plus pertinents de la communauté des affaires
  • Révisez votre plan d'affaires
Contactez un stratège en affaires aujourd'hui!

Examens du plan d'affaires

Nos experts en stratégie des petites entreprises examineront votre plan d'affaires et vous fourniront des commentaires et un encadrement pour l'amener là où il doit être - que vous recherchiez un financement ou que vous ayez simplement besoin de définir les détails de votre entreprise actuelle.

Essayez notre nouveau Créateur de plan d'affaires interactif et soumettez votre plan d'affaires pour examen directement par le constructeur!

Get Started!

Expertise en recherche de marché

Les entrepreneurs créent tout le temps des idées pour de nouveaux produits et services. Assurons-nous que le vôtre évolue en explorant s'il existe un marché pour votre idée.

Votre idée comble-t-elle une lacune sur le marché? Une façon de savoir si un marché existe est d'examiner les données du marché telles que les tendances du secteur, la démographie et les concurrents. Vous pouvez ensuite utiliser ces données pour vous aider dans les prochaines étapes du lancement ou de l'expansion de votre entreprise. Que vous ayez besoin de recherches pour déterminer si votre nouvelle idée d'entreprise est réalisable ou pour développer votre plan d'affaires, nous sommes là pour vous.

Soumettez une demande d'étude de marché aujourd'hui

Services aux Autochtones

Nous offrons un soutien spécialisé aux communautés autochtones et aux entrepreneurs de l'Alberta.

Du démarrage à l'expansion, nos ressources sont adaptées pour répondre aux besoins uniques de nos clients autochtones.

En savoir plus

Services aux immigrants

Bien que tous les entrepreneurs soient confrontés à des défis, Liaison Entreprise reconnaît que les immigrants font face à des obstacles supplémentaires pour démarrer et gérer une entreprise. C'est pourquoi nous offrons un soutien spécialisé aux entrepreneurs immigrants en herbe et établis partout en Alberta.

En savoir plus

Programme de préparation à l'exportation

Nous souhaitons vous accompagner lorsque vous portez vos produits et services au-delà de nos frontières.

Les entreprises albertaines ont beaucoup à offrir aux autres provinces et au reste du monde. Sachant cela, nous avons conçu le programme de préparation à l'exportation pour vous aider à atteindre de nouveaux marchés nationaux et internationaux. Dans le cadre du programme, vous travaillerez avec un stratège de liens commerciaux formé pour fournir des conseils et des conseils au début de votre voyage d'exportation.

En savoir plus
Homme d'affaires d'âge moyen ciblé travaillant sur ordinateur portable. Homme d'affaires assis au bureau avec intérieur de bureau flou en arrière-plan. Concept de travailleur de bureau.

Séances de pairs entrepreneurs

Liaison Entreprise est heureuse de lancer une toute nouvelle initiative conçue pour aider à renforcer les liens entre les propriétaires de petites entreprises à travers l'Alberta pendant la pandémie COVID-19. Les sessions de pairs entrepreneurs donnent aux entrepreneurs la chance de participer à des discussions de groupe virtuelles en direct, entre pairs, animées par un stratège de Business Link.

Sur une période de 4 semaines, chaque groupe se connectera sur une base hebdomadaire pour discuter de leurs défis commerciaux, échanger les meilleures pratiques et apprendre à mieux s'entraider. Il est maintenant plus important que jamais pour les propriétaires de petites entreprises d'avoir un système de soutien en place pour les aider à faire progresser leur entreprise.

En savoir plus

Générateur de plan d'affaires interactif

La rédaction d'un plan d'affaires convaincant est devenue plus facile.

Nous savons que démarrer un plan d'affaires peut sembler une tâche ardue. C'est pourquoi nous avons lancé un tout nouvel outil pour rendre le processus plus facile que jamais. Le générateur de plan d'affaires interactif vous fournira des conseils et un soutien lors de l'élaboration de votre plan d'affaires. Cet outil interactif gratuit s'adresse à tous, des aspirants entrepreneurs ayant une nouvelle idée d'entreprise aux propriétaires d'entreprise existants qui souhaitent faire évoluer leur modèle commercial actuel ou obtenir de nouveaux financements.

En savoir plus

Soutenir l'annuaire AB local

Touchez de nouveaux clients, bénéficiez d'une visibilité commerciale gratuite et augmentez votre présence en ligne.

Le répertoire célèbre la diversité de l'entrepreneuriat à travers l'Alberta et vous permet de tenir facilement à jour des renseignements commerciaux importants. Votre fiche pourrait également être présentée par Liaison Entreprise et partagée avec son vaste réseau de clients et de partenaires à travers la province!

Visitez l'annuaire
Homme d'affaires d'âge moyen ciblé travaillant sur ordinateur portable. Homme d'affaires assis au bureau avec intérieur de bureau flou en arrière-plan. Concept de travailleur de bureau.

Ressources à la demande

Accédez à des ressources à la demande, notamment des guides téléchargeables pour les petites entreprises sur le démarrage, le marketing et la gestion financière, des webinaires enregistrés, la série de vidéos de base sur les petites entreprises, etc..

Voir les ressources
Lien d'affaires

Pris en charge par

logo_canada_gov
logo_alberta_gov
Newsletter du connecteur
Enregistre moi

Politique de confidentialité | Conditions De Ventes | Politique d'annulation et de remboursement
© 2020 Copyright Business Link. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Home>What We Do>Services and Programs

Whether you have specific “how-to” questions or are just feeling a little lost, we have answers. We’ll give you the tools to make your business idea a reality, and connect you with the most relevant resources and supports to help bring your idea to life.

We provide customized business advice and support for small business owners and entrepreneurs starting, running, and growing their businesses in Alberta. Learn more about our services and offerings below.

1:1 Business Advice

Our team of in-house small business experts knows how exciting and overwhelming entrepreneurship can be. Don’t fret—we’ve got your back. We’ll help you navigate the process with free 1:1 advice from our trusted business strategists

Just because you’re in business for yourself, doesn’t mean you have to be in business by yourself.

We can help you:

  • Understand and navigate the startup process including regulations and licensing
  • Explore strategies to successfully run and grow your existing business
  • Learn about your financing options, marketing and sales strategies, HR, and more
  • Get connected with the most relevant resources and supports in the business community
  • Review your business plan
Contact A Business Strategist Today!
Digital Economy Program

Business Plan Reviews

Our expert Small Business Strategist will review your business plan and provide you with feedback and coaching to get it to where it needs to be – whether you’re looking for financing, or just need to work out the details of your current business.

Try out our new interactive Business Plan Builder and submit your business plan for review once completed.

Submit Your Business Plan

Market Research Expertise

Entrepreneurs create ideas for new products and services all the time. Let’s ensure yours is going places by exploring whether a market exists for your idea and what that market looks like. Whether you need research to determine if your new business idea is feasible or for developing your business plan, we’ve got you covered.

You can use market research to help refine your business plan or determine the next steps for your business launch or expansion. The thought of conducting market research can be overwhelming for anyone. If you’re new to market research, it’s important that you understand the basics before you get started.

Submit a Market Research Request Today

Indigenous Services

We offer specialized support to Indigenous communities and entrepreneurs across Alberta.

From startup to expansion, our resources are tailored to meet the unique needs of our Indigenous clients.

Learn More

Immigrant Services

While all entrepreneurs face challenges, Business Link acknowledges that immigrants face additional barriers to starting and running a business. That’s why we offer specialized support to aspiring and established immigrant entrepreneurs across Alberta.

Learn More

Export Readiness Program

We want to support you as you take your products and services beyond our borders.

Alberta businesses have plenty to offer other provinces and the rest of the world. Knowing this, we designed the Export Readiness Program to help you reach new domestic and international markets. Through the program you will work with a Business Link Strategist trained to provide advice and guidance as you start your export journey.

Learn More
Focused middle-aged business man working on laptop computer. Businessman sitting at desk with blurred office interior in background. Office worker concept.

Peerpreneur Sessions

Business Link is pleased to launch a brand new initiative designed to help strengthen connections between small business owners across Alberta during the COVID-19 pandemic. The Peerpreneur Sessions give entrepreneurs the chance to participate in live, peer-to-peer virtual group discussions facilitated by a Business Link Strategist.

Over a 4-week period, each group will connect on a weekly basis to discuss their business challenges, exchange best practices, and learn how to best support each other. Now it is more important than ever for small business owners to have a support system in place to help move their businesses forward.

Learn More

Digital Economy Program

The shift to ecommerce has accelerated during the COVID-19 pandemic, highlighting the gap between consumer shopping preferences and traditional small business sales methods. Programs that match consumer-purchasing preferences with small businesses are needed to continue developing sustainable and competitive small businesses.

Small businesses need long-term support in order to survive. Supporting small businesses as they transition to adopting eCommerce practices is our opportunity to improve the likelihood that small businesses in Alberta can survive and thrive beyond the COVID-19 pandemic.

Learn More

Interactive Business Plan Builder

Writing a compelling business plan just got easier.

We know that starting a business plan can feel like a daunting task. That’s why we’ve launched a brand-new tool to help make the process easier than ever. The Interactive Business Plan Builder will provide you with guidance and support when it comes to putting together your business plan. This free interactive tool is for anyone—from aspiring entrepreneurs with a new business idea, to existing business owners looking to pivot their current business model or secure new funding.

Learn More

Support Local AB Directory

Reach new customers, get free business exposure, and increase your online presence.

The directory celebrates the diversity in entrepreneurship across Alberta and allows you to easily keep important business information up to date. Your listing could also be featured by Business Link and shared with their extensive network of clients and partners across the province!

Visit the Directory
Focused middle-aged business man working on laptop computer. Businessman sitting at desk with blurred office interior in background. Office worker concept.

On-demand resources

Access on-demand resources including downloadable small business guides on startup, marketing and financial management, recorded webinars, the small business basics video series, and more.

View Resources
Business Link

We want to acknowledge that in the province of Alberta we are situated on the traditional territories of Treaties 4, 6, 7, 8 and 10, ancestral homeland of diverse First Nations groups, Métis and Indigenous people whose ancestors have walked this land since time immemorial and whose histories, languages and cultures continue to influence our vibrant community. We pay respects to the Indigenous people of this land, past, present and future, while recognizing their cultural heritage, beliefs, and relationship to the land on which we reside.

Supported by

logo_canada_gov
logo_alberta_gov
Connector Newsletter
Sign me up

© 2020 Copyright Business Link. All rights reserved.